Following on from the huge and acclaimed third album You're Not As ___ As You Think, Sorority Noise bring a new record featuring acoustic / alternative re-workings of the songs from that third album. Delving deeper into their intimate, intricate and emotive songwriting.

Sorority Noise write important songs. They go to uncomfortable places, unafraid to let the darkness in – but they’re also not shy at kicking back until the sorrow subsides. They’re songs of confusion, anger, life, death, mental health and, most importantly, hope. They’re what it means to be human.

Sorority Noise in the shop

More Items From Sorority NoiseSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sorority Noise YNAAYT
  • 1.No Halo
  • 2.A Portrait Of
  • 3.First Letter From St. Sean
  • 4.A Better Sun
  • 5.Disappeared
  • 6.Car
  • 7.Chelsea Hotel
  • 8.Second Letter From St. Julien
  • 9.Leave The Fan On
  • 10.Windowwww

Cat no: BSM228
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Info correct on: 22/2/2018