This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Vinyl reissue of the third studio album from the iconic alternative, garage-rockers Sonic Youth. Originally released in 1986.

More Items From Sonic YouthSee all

Sonic Youth Evol
  • 1.Tom Violence [3:05]
  • 2.Shadow of a Doubt [3:34]
  • 3.Star Power [4:49]
  • 4.In the Kingdom #19 [3:25]
  • 5.Green Light [3:46]
  • 6.Death to Our Friends [3:19]
  • 7.Secret Girl [2:54]
  • 8.Marilyn Moore [4:04]
  • 9.Expressway to Yr. Skull [7:19]

Item code: GOO019LP
Label: Goofin
Info correct on: 24/11/2020