Sonic Boom Six

City Of Thieves

Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Released 20th April 4th May.

The Northern punkrapskareggae soundclash release their fourth full-length, solidifying their place as one of Britain's strongest punk rock acts. Due to pressing plant issues this will be out a little later, meaning our week-of-release instore had to be moved back to Thursday 7th May! Tickets are still valid if you got them already.

1. (Welcome To) The City Of Thieves
2. Back 2 Skool
3. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Inventions
4. Bang! Bang! Bang! Bang!
5. A Bright Cold Day In April
6. Rum Little Skallywag
7. The Concrete We're Trapped Within (It's Yours)
8. Strange Transformations
9. Through The Eyes Of A Child
10. Polished Chrome And Open Kitchens
11. Jericho
12. Floating Away

More Items From Sonic Boom Six

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sonic Boom Six City Of Thieves
sb6thieves.png Out of Stock

Cat no: sb6thieves
Label: Rebel Alliance
Info correct on: 28/4/2009