Solo: A Star Wars Story


Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 3 February

Mondo, in collaboration with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl release of John Powell's brilliant score to SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY.

First the first time on Vinyl, this limited edition two disc vinyl release features amazing new artwork by César Moreno,

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Solo: A Star Wars Story OST
  • 1.The Adventures of Han
  • 2.Meet Han
  • 3.Corellia Chase
  • 4.Spaceport
  • 5.Flying with Chewie
  • 6.Train Heist
  • 7.Marauders Arrive
  • 8.Chicken in the Pot
  • 9.Is This Seat Taken?
  • 10.L3 & Millennium Falcon
  • 11.Lando's Closet
  • 12.Mine Mission
  • 13.Break Out
  • 14.The Good Guy
  • 15.Reminiscence Therapy
  • 16.Into the Maw
  • 17.Savareen Stand-Off
  • 18.Good Thing You Were Listening
  • 19.Testing Allegiance
  • 20.Dice & Roll

Item code: MOND230B
Label: Mondo
Info correct on: 1/2/2021