When I Get Home

LP clear + MP3 Code!

The fourth full length album from Solange.

Solange’s fourth album is unhurried, ambient, and exploratory. Using everything from spiritual jazz to Gucci Mane, Solange conjures her hometown with exceptional songcraft and production.

More Items Related To Solange

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Solange When I Get Home
  • 1.Things I Imagined
  • 2.S McGregor (interlude)
  • 3.Down with the Clique
  • 4.Way to the Show
  • 5.Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)
  • 6.Stay Flo
  • 7.Dreams
  • 8.Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
  • 9.Almeda (Ft. Playboi Carti & The-Dream)
  • 10.Time (is) (Ft. Sampha)
  • 11.My Skin My Logo (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  • 12.We Deal with the Freak'n (Intermission)
  • 13.Jerrod
  • 14.Binz
  • 15.Beltway
  • 16.Exit Scott (interlude)
  • 17.Sound of Rain
  • 18.Not Screwed! (interlude) (Ft. Standing on the Corner)
  • 19.I'm a Witness

Item code: 19075944041
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 25/7/2019