Social Distortion

Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll


Notify me when this item is released / available

Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll is the sixth album by American punk rock band Social Distortion. It is their first studio album in eight years, since the release of White Light, White Heat, White Trash in 1996, the longest gap between Social Distortion's studio albums to date.

More Items From Social DistortionSee all

Social Distortion Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll
7211639.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Reach for the Sky
  • 2.Highway 101
  • 3.Don't Take Me for Granted
  • 4.Footprints on My Ceiling
  • 5.Nickels and Dimes
  • 6.I Wasn't Born to Follow
  • 7.Winners and Losers
  • 8.Faithless
  • 9.Live Before You Die
  • 10.Angel's Wings

Cat no: 7211639
Info correct on: 31/10/2019