There's A Lot Of It About

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

After a long hiatus (yet again), one of the UK’s most notable and unique punk exports Snuff are back with
a brand new full-length. There’s a lot of It About is a return to that trademark Snuff sound that took up where The Specials left off, turning abandoned dancehalls into adrenaline filled clubs where punks, mods, and skins all stage dived together. Twelve classic tracks with horns, hooks, and catchy melodies that exemplify just why they have survived for over 30 years make certain There’s a Lot of It About will quickly be considered among the best albums of Snuff’s vast catalog.

More Items From SnuffSee all

Snuff There's A Lot Of It About
  • 1.Kings of the Spanish Oi Scene
  • 2.Summer's Over
  • 3.Love Hearts
  • 4.Dippy Egg
  • 5.Kiss My Ring
  • 6.A Smile Gets a Smile
  • 7.Hey Boff!
  • 8.Patient Zero
  • 9.Big Shot
  • 10.Bob's Song
  • 11.Gyoza
  • 12.Job and Knock

Item code: FAT108LP
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 12/11/2019