Snow Patrol

A Hundred Million Suns

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

A 180g vinyl reissue from Snow Patrol, includes a download code.

A Hundred Million Suns - Snow Patrol’s fifth studio album, which reached #2 in the UK chart and features singles ‘Take Back The City’ and ‘Crack The Shutters’.

More Items From Snow PatrolSee all

Snow Patrol A Hundred Million Suns
  • 1.If There's a Rocket Tie Me to It
  • 2.Crack the Shutters
  • 3.Take Back the City
  • 4.Lifeboats
  • 5.The Golden Floor
  • 6.Please Just Take These Photos from My Hands
  • 7.Set Down Your Glass
  • 8.The Planets Bend Between Us
  • 9.Engines
  • 10.Disaster Button
  • 11.The Lightning Strike

Item code: 6795428
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 7/1/2019