Snow Patrol

A Hundred Million Suns

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released October 24th.

New album from Northern Ireland's indie rock superstars, with Jackknife Lee once again taking up production duties.

1. If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It
2. Crack The Shutters
3. Take Back The City
4. Lifeboats
5. The Golden Floor
6. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
7. Set Down Your Glass
8. The Planets Bend Between Us (For You)
9. Engines
10. Disaster Button
11. The Lightning Strike

More Items From Snow PatrolSee all

Snow Patrol A Hundred Million Suns

Item code: 1785255
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 23/10/2008