9 Lives

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The new full length album from the Brixton-based rapper SNEAKBO.

"I called the album 9 LIVES because I’ve been through certain situations more than once that could of taken my life yet here I am...."

More Items Related To Sneakbo

Sneakbo 9 Lives
  • 1.Highs & Lows
  • 2.I Used To
  • 3.The Flyest
  • 4.Hold You Down
  • 5.Since School Days
  • 6.Advice
  • 7.She Fell In Love
  • 8.Do What I Want
  • 9.Oh La La
  • 10.Never Gonna Be
  • 11.Pree Me
  • 12.Last Night In Brixton
  • 13.Love Is a Gamble
  • 14.Skrrrr
  • 15.They Already Know
  • 16.Paris
  • 17.Outro

Item code: 882364
Label: Island
Info correct on: 7/4/2020