Smoove & Turrell / Smoove

Stratos Bleu


2020 sees the release of Smoove & Turrell's 6th studio album Stratos Bleu – a slightly different direction for the boys as they take influences from their infamous DJ sets where they fuse northern soul with funk and electronica.

The production is a marriage of everything that they grew up on fused with elements of modern music, taking influences from Chicago House to Massive Attack, Inner City to Krud...

More Items From Smoove & Turrell / SmooveSee all

Smoove & Turrell / Smoove Stratos Bleu
  • 1.Do It
  • 2.It Ain't Working
  • 3.Elgin Towers
  • 4.This Time
  • 5.Never Wanted You More
  • 6.Still Don't Know
  • 7.E.P.
  • 8.It's You
  • 9.Talk About Nothing
  • 10.Fade Away
  • 11.The Northern Coal Experience

Item code: JAL340CD
Label: Jalapeno Records
Info correct on: 2/6/2020