Midnight Cafe Expanded

Double LP blue
Double LP black Pre-order
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Double LP on 180g transparent blue coloured vinyl.

Only a half year after their successful release Changing All the Time Smokie released their follow-up record Midnight Café. Just as before the album provided different hit songs by the successful duo Nicky Chinn and Mike Chapman. “Something’s Been Making Me Blue” and “I’ll Meet You at Midnight” charted in the UK and some other European countries, while the excellent “Wild Wild Angels” only made its entry in the German charts. The rest of the album offer more of their attractive country rock music. 

Midnight Café is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl.

More Items Related To Smokie

Smokie Midnight Cafe Expanded
  • 1.Something's Been Making Me Blue
  • 2.Wild Wild Angels
  • 3.Poor Lady (Midnight Baby)
  • 4.When My Back Was Against The Wall
  • 5.Make Ya Boogie
  • 6.Side Two Stranger
  • 7.What Can I Do
  • 8.Little Lucy
  • 9.Going Home
  • 10.Train Song
  • 11.The Loser
  • 12.I'll Meet You At Midnight
  • 13.Miss You
  • 14.Living Next Door To Alice
  • 15.Run To You
  • 16.What Can I Do (Alan Silson Home Demo)

Item code: MOVLP2394C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 11/4/2019