Sleigh Bells

Reign Of Terror

Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
New album from Sleigh Bells.  Ferocious second album cross genre assault from the duo.   What an apt title!

More Items From Sleigh BellsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror
  • 1.True Shred Guitar
  • 2.Born To Lose
  • 3.Crush
  • 4.End Of The Line
  • 5.Leader Of The Pack
  • 6.Comeback Kid
  • 7.Demons
  • 8.Road To Hell
  • 9.You Lost Me
  • 10.Never Say Die
  • 11.DOA

Cat no: sleighterror
Label: Mom & Pop
Info correct on: 18/2/2012