Sleep Token


Double LP clear Back In Soon!
Double LP black

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 23 March

The debut full length album from the alternative metal outfit Sleep Token, songs shrouded with dream-pop combined with pummelling post-rock and tech-metal instrumentation.

Sleep Token is a one-of-a-kind band, and Sundowning is an important record for the modern rock landscape. Idiosyncratic to the core, this music effortlessly crosses genre boundaries in pursuit of spiritual restitution.

From June to November, through 12 tracks and passing seasons, Sleep Token reveals an evenly-spaced, precisely-timed sequence of recordings that stand as both individual touchstones and carefully aligned musical pieces, all informed by a common emotional thread.

More Items Related To Sleep Token

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sleep Token Sundowning
  • 1.The Night Does Not Belong To God
  • 2.The Offering
  • 3.Levitate
  • 4.Dark Signs
  • 5.Higher
  • 6.Take Aim
  • 7.Give
  • 8.Gods
  • 9.Sugar
  • 10.Say That You Will
  • 11.Drag Me Under
  • 12.Blood Sport

Item code: SPINE787795
Label: Spinefarm Records
Info correct on: 28/11/2019