Sleaford Mods

Key Markets

Black LP
Green LP

Third album from Nottingham duo Sleaford Mods. Simple looped backing tracks by Andrew Fearn with Jason Williamson's gritty, real-life subject spoken / chanted lyrics! The formula behind this band and music is so simple yet it always makes you want more!

“The album was recorded in various periods between summer 2014 through to October of that year. We worked fast as we normally do, the method was the same as the other albums and like the other two, the sound has naturally moved itself along. 'Key Markets' is in places quite abstract but it still deals heavily with the disorientation of modern existence. It still touches on character assassination, the delusion of grandeur and the pointlessness of government politics. It's a classic. Fuck em.” 

More Items From Sleaford ModsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sleaford Mods Key Markets
  • 1.Live Tonight
  • 2.No One's Bothered
  • 3.Bronx in a Six
  • 4.Silly Me
  • 5.Cunt Make It Up
  • 6.Face To Faces
  • 7.Arabia
  • 8.In Quiet Streets
  • 9.Tarantula Deadly Cargo
  • 10.Rupert Trousers
  • 11.Giddy on the Ciggies
  • 12.The Blob

Item code: keymarkets
Label: Harbinger Sound
Info correct on: 15/5/2020