Sleaford Mods

All That Glue

Double LP black
Double LP white - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 9 March

Indies exclusive LP is on 'white' vinyl and includes an extra booklet.

The new compilation album from the inimitable Sleaford Mods, following on from their top ten reaching 2019 record Eton Alive.

Sleaford Mods are set to continue their onslaught into 2020 with the release of All That Glue, a collection of songs spanning the last seven years of the bands career; an array of crowd pleasers, B sides, unheard tracks and rarities for fans and the curious, released via Rough Trade. Over the past few years Sleaford Mods have become one of the most intractable British pop stories. One of its best. Their music is drawn at a flawless fault-line of anger, tenderness and humour, a triumvirate of raw energy which frequently jostles in the space of a cadence for supremacy. On record you can hear their sinews, live you can touch their veins.

Limited edition independent store-only double white vinyl includes a 16-page A5 booklet - a précis in the inimitable style of Jason Williamson - documenting Sleaford Mods inexorable rise since their inception in 2011 to the present day, together with praise from the incomparable Iggy Pop.

Indies exclusive LP

More Items From Sleaford ModsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sleaford Mods All That Glue
  • 1.McFlurry
  • 2.Snake It
  • 3.Fizzy
  • 4.Rich List
  • 5.Jobseeker
  • 6.Jolly Fucker
  • 7.Routine Dean
  • 8.Tied Up in Nottz
  • 9.Big Dream
  • 10.Blog Maggot
  • 11.Tweet Tweet Tweet
  • 12.Tarantula Deadly Cargo
  • 13.Fat Tax
  • 14.Slow One's Bothered
  • 15.Revenue
  • 16.Rochester
  • 17.TCR
  • 18.Reef of Grief
  • 19.B.H.S.
  • 20.Second
  • 21.OBCT
  • 22.When You Come Up to Me

Item code: RT0128LP
Label: Rough Trade
Info correct on: 27/2/2020