Sorry - sold out

Noboby does rap-ragga-metal quite like Wales' Skindred and these guys are constantly on top form!

With its massive Nu-Metal style guitar shredding, grooving beats, dub and electro inserts, and the vocal diversity of frontman Clive “Benji” Webbe (ex-Dub War), these islanders continue to hit hammer, anvil, and stirrup mercilessly with songs like Volume's title track, as well as "Under Attack" and "Hit The Ground". All those who think Soulfly now too monotonous, or Korn too compromising, need only look to Skindred's new album 'Volume' to bring what somehow seems lost from the Nu-Metal genre!

Under Attack

More Items From Skindred

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Skindred Volume
  • 1.Under Attack
  • 2.Volume
  • 3.Hit The Ground
  • 4.Shut Ya Mouth
  • 5.I
  • 6.The Healing
  • 7.Sound The Siren
  • 8.Saying It Now
  • 9.II
  • 10.Straight Jacket
  • 11.III
  • 12.No Justice
  • 13.Stand Up
  • 14.3 Words

Item code: NPR623JC
Label: Napalm Records
Info correct on: 3/11/2020