Skepta / Chip / Young Adz



The collaborative studio album from the acclaimed British rappers SkeptaChip and Young Adz.

"Insomnia is a collection of slick, streamlined rap music. Skepta produced a few of the tracks, flipping an MIA sample beautifully on “St. Tropez.” Vocally, Skepta is his usual brusque self, and Chip absolutely raps his ass off." / "The UK rap world has never seen three of the scene’s most in-demand rappers surprisingly team up for an album. Here the best of north and south London have come together and paved the way for others to follow suit."

More Items From Skepta / Chip / Young AdzSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Skepta / Chip / Young Adz Insomnia
  • 1.Mains
  • 2.Golden Brown
  • 3.Waze
  • 4.Demons (featuring Dirtbike LB)
  • 5.St Tropez
  • 6.Insomnia Interlude
  • 7.Star in the Hood
  • 8.Mic Check
  • 9.Traumatised
  • 10.Sin City
  • 11.High Road
  • 12.Intro

Item code: SXCXYA-Insomnia
Info correct on: 2/4/2020