Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 26th March 2021

Rising Australian band  Skegss—Ben Reed (vocals, guitar), Toby Cregan (bass, guitar, vocals), and Jonny Lani (drums)—today announced their new album Rehearsal, produced by Catherine Marks, will be released on March 26th, 2021 via Loma Vista Recordings. An adrenaline shot straight to the heart, the album’s exhilarating latest single “Valhalla” is out now alongside an equally madcap video directed by Jamieson Kerr, which stars the viking trio of Reed, Cregan, and Lani enjoying a gluttonous feast before their own massacre. Rehearsal, featuring a trippy cover by cult Aussie outsider and frequent Skegss collaborator Jack Irvine

More Items Related To Skegss

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Skegss Rehearsal
LVR1638.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Down To Ride
  • 2.Valhalla
  • 3.Fantasising
  • 4.Running From Nothing
  • 5.Bush TV
  • 6.Picturesque Moment
  • 7.Under The Thunder
  • 8.Sip Of Wine
  • 9.Curse My Happiness
  • 10.Wake Up
  • 11.Savour The Flavour
  • 12.Fade Away
  • 13.Lucky

Item code: LVR1638
Label: Loma Vista / Spinefarm
Info correct on: 22/2/2021