This Is How The Wind Shifts

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Seventh album from the Canadian post-hardcore band. This is a concept album where each song has a parallel track that tells the story differently. Fans of Funeral For A Friend this is a must!

silverstein instore

stand amid the roar

More Items From SilversteinSee all

Silverstein This Is How The Wind Shifts
  • 1.Stand Amid The Roar
  • 2.On Brave Mountains We Conquer
  • 3.Massachusetts
  • 4.This is How
  • 5.A Better Place
  • 6.Hide Your Secrets
  • 7.Arrivals
  • 8.In a Place of Solace
  • 9.In Silent Seas We Drown
  • 10.California
  • 11.The Wind Shifts
  • 12.To Live and To Lose
  • 13.With Second Chances
  • 14.Departures
  • 15.Massachusettes [acoustic]
  • 16.Our Last Dance [acoustic]
  • 17.Departures [acoustic]

Item code: HR7642
Label: Hopeless Records
Info correct on: 4/2/2013