Misery Made Me

LP opaque aqua - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out
LP orange
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The new full length album from the excellent metalcore group Silverstein.

Eleventh album from the Juno-nominated Burlington, ON post-hardcore and emo band that has sold 1.2M+ albums worldwide. Produced by Sam Guaiana [The Devil Wears Prada, Between You & Me, Like Pacific]. The lead single “It’s Over” streamed upon release on NME [“return to emo roots coupled with a post-hardcore edge...intense melodies”]. Further praise from HM Magazine, Loudwire, Rock Sound. Eight of Silverstein’s albums have charted in the United States, including A Beautiful Place to Drown [2020, #5 Billboard “Hard Rock Albums” “#7 “Alternative Albums”], which was nominated for “Rock Album of the Year” at the Juno Awards]. They’ve toured with Good Charlotte, Blessthefall, August Burns Red, Silent Planet, Four Year Strong. They toured the United States and Canada this autumn with support from The Plot in You and Can’t Swim, and they’ll be back on the road in the United States this spring with The Devil Wears Prada. Released independently via Australia's leading heavy music label UNFD.

More Items From SilversteinSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Silverstein Misery Made Me
  • 1.Our Song
  • 2.Die Alone (feat. Andrew Neufeld)
  • 3.Ultraviolet
  • 4.Cold Blood (feat. Trevor Daniel)
  • 5.It's Over
  • 6.The Altar/Mary
  • 7.Slow Motion (feat. Mike Hranica)
  • 8.Don't Wait Up
  • 9.Bankrupt
  • 10.Live Like This (feat. nothing, nowhere.)
  • 11.Misery

Item code: UNFD156CD
Label: UNFD
Info correct on: 2/8/2022