Dead Reflection

LP pink/gold

Most recently dispatched: 4 June

LP on half pink/gold coloured vinyl.

The ninth studio album from the influential Canadian post-hardcore band Silverstein, gigantic and hard hitting punk anthems full of raw heaviness as well as soaring emotive melodies. In true traditional Silverstein style, Dead Reflections is another album with plenty of tracks to incite the mosh. If you're into the likes of Blood Youth, Senses Fail, Underoath, Funeral For A Friend or Alexisonfire then check this out.

"These 12 songs are each uniquely crafted to showcase the band’s signature mixture of emotional screams and soaring melodies. Every band writes one record that truly captures their essence and showcases their character. It is the album immediately recommended when discovering a band’s discography. This will become Silverstein’s trademark album. Dead Reflection is a timeless album. This is Silverstein at the top of their game, and they are proving that after 17 years of continued success, they can still bring something new and exciting to the table."

Silvertein in the shop

More Items From SilversteinSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Silverstein Dead Reflection
  • 1.Last Looks
  • 2.Retrograde
  • 3.Lost Positives
  • 4.Ghost
  • 5.Aquamarine
  • 6.Mirror Box
  • 7.Demons
  • 8.The Afterglow
  • 9.Cut and Run
  • 10.Secret's Safe
  • 11.Whiplash
  • 12.Wake Up

Item code: deadreflection
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 25/4/2020