A Beautiful Place To Drown

LP purple

Most recently dispatched: 9 April

The 10th!? full length album from the acclaimed post-hardcore / metalcore crossover band Silverstein. Following on from their 2017 record Dead Reflection. Another dose of their infectious, hard hitting punk anthems full of raw heaviness as well as soaring emotive melodies. If you're into the likes of Alexisonfire, Beartooth, Blood Youth, Senses Fail, Underoath or Funeral For A Friend then check this out.

More Items From SilversteinSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Silverstein A Beautiful Place To Drown
  • 1.Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)
  • 2.Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  • 3.Where Are You
  • 4.Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
  • 5.Shape Shift
  • 6.All On Me
  • 7.Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)
  • 8.Say Yes!
  • 9.Stop
  • 10.September 14th
  • 11.Coming Down
  • 12.Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier)

Item code: UNFD134CD
Label: UNFD
Info correct on: 13/2/2020