Silver Jews

American Water

CD Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 3 February

Reissue of the third studio album from the indie-rock outfit Silver Jews, originally released in 1998.

More Items From Silver JewsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Silver Jews American Water
  • 1.Random Rules
  • 2.Smith & Jones Forever
  • 3.Night Society
  • 4.Federal Dust
  • 5.People
  • 6.Blue Arrangements
  • 7.We Are Real
  • 8.Send in the Clouds
  • 9.Like Like the the the Death
  • 10.Buckingham Rabbit
  • 11.Honk If You're Lonely
  • 12.The Wild Kindness

Item code: DC149
Label: Drag City
Info correct on: 25/9/2018