Shuriken Vol. 4

Various Artists

12" Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Shogun Audio are proud to present the fourth volume of the acclaimed Shuriken vinyl series. Calling upon previously unreleased tracks on vinyl, this edition is a liquid lovers dream with cuts from GLXY, Pola & Bryson, Ed:it & Technimatic and Monrroe. 

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Shuriken Vol. 4 Various Artists
  • 1.GLXY - Changed Forever
  • 2.Pola %26 Bryson - Running In The Dark
  • 3.Ed_it %26 Technimatic - Slate Grey
  • 4.Monrroe- You Got Me (ft. Alexa Harley)

Item code: SHA162
Label: Shogun Audio
Info correct on: 6/2/2020