Nothing's Real

Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP
Signed LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Debut album from Anglo-Russian artist Shura. Upbeat electro-RnB-pop with 80's touches!

What's It Gonna Be?

More Items From ShuraSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Shura Nothing's Real
  • 1.(I)
  • 2.Nothing's Real
  • 3.What's It Gonna Be?
  • 4.Touch
  • 5.Kidz 'n' Stuff
  • 6.Indecision
  • 7.What Happened to Us?
  • 8.(II)
  • 9.Tongue Tied
  • 10.Make It Up
  • 11.2Shy
  • 12.White Light
  • 13.The Space Tapes

Item code: 4784174
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 8/7/2016