Show Me The Body

Dog Whistle


The second full length album from Show Me The Body. following on from 2016's Body War. Give these a listen if you're into the likes of IDLES or Drug Church.

“A lot of people have said to us this is a perfect time to make a Punk record,” the band say. “We are disgusted by this prompt. This album and our music does not belong to a political party. No authority, political movement, or side may claim the function of our music in this society. This album is personal. It is about and for the disenfranchised youth of this city, of this country, and of this earth. It is for our community and anyone who may find shelter within it.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Show Me The Body Dog Whistle
  • 1.Camp Orchestra
  • 2.Not For Love
  • 3.Animal In A Dream
  • 4.Badge Grabber
  • 5.Drought
  • 6.Forks And Knives
  • 7.Now I Know
  • 8.Madonna Rocket
  • 9.Arcanum
  • 10.Die For The Earth To Live
  • 11.USA Lullaby

Cat no: 888072089297
Label: Loma Vista
Info correct on: 8/2/2019