She & Him


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward are back as She & Him with Classics an album featuring 13 covers of 'classic' songs backed by a 20-piece orchestra! 

Stay Awhile

More Items From She & HimSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

She & Him Classics
  • 1.Stars Fell on Alabama
  • 2.Oh No, Not My Baby
  • 3.It's Not for Me to Say
  • 4.Stay Awhile
  • 5.This Girl's in Love with You
  • 6.Time After Time
  • 7.She
  • 8.Teach Me Tonight
  • 9.It's Always You
  • 10.Unchained Melody
  • 11.I'll Never Be Free
  • 12.Would You Like to Take a Walk
  • 13.We'll Meet Again

Cat no: sheandhimclassics
Label: Columbia
Info correct on: 9/1/2015