She & Him

Christmas Party


Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Expected 28th October

A new festive album from She (Zooey Deschanel) & Him (M. Ward)

The new album will feature appearances from Jenny Lewis, the Chapin Sisters, and Sonic Youth’s Steve Shelley

More Items From She & HimSee all

She & Him Christmas Party
sheandhimparty.png Pre-Order
  • 1.All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 2.Let It Snow
  • 3.Must Be Santa
  • 4.Happy Holiday
  • 5.Mele Kalikimaka
  • 6.Christmas Memories
  • 7.Run Run Rudolph
  • 8.Winter Wonderland
  • 9.The Coldest Night of the Year
  • 10.A Marshmallow World
  • 11.The Man with the Bag
  • 12.Christmas Don't Be Late

Cat no: sheandhimparty
Info correct on: 11/10/2016