She & Him

A Very She & Him Christmas

CHRISTMAS is almost upon us and this is the perfect record to get you in the mood.

She & Him singing all your Christmas favourites as you cuddle up round the fire. Plus there is a picture of Zooey in a christmas hat on the back, worth it for that alone.

A Very She & Him Christmas is a collection of holiday tunes from Zooey Deschanel (She) & M. Ward (Him). Inspired by seminal holiday albums by the likes of The Carpenters, Vince Guaraldi, The Beach Boys, Elvis Presley and more, She & Him have set out to create an intimate holiday recording of Christmas classics that helps bring new emotions out of old songs. Recorded in Los Angeles and NYC at various points in 2011, A Very She & Him Christmas sees the duo stepping back slightly from the layered, lush aesthetic of their critically acclaimed second album, Volume Two.


Rockin Around The Christmas Tree

More Items From She & HimSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

She & Him A Very She & Him Christmas
  • 1.The Christmas Waltz
  • 2.Christmas Day
  • 3.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 4.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 5.Christmas Wish
  • 6.Sleigh Ride
  • 7.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • 8.Silver Bells
  • 9.Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • 10.Blue Christmas
  • 11.Little Saint Nick
  • 12.The Christmas Song

Cat no: DS055CD
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 2/12/2016