Sharon Van Etten

Remind Me Tomorrow


The new full length album from Sharon Van Etten, following on from her 2014 album Are We There and the 2017 reissue of her debut album (It Was) Because I Was In Love.

“I want to be a mom, a singer, an actress, go to school, but yeah, I have a stain on my shirt, oatmeal in my hair and I feel like a mess, but I’m here,” said Van Etten of the album. “Doing it. This record is about pursuing your passions.”

“A lot of the songs were written on a synth or a ‘70s Korg organ while tracking drums to it. It’s a lot darker and there are more beats. It’s not as acoustic driven and the songs are more uptempo. It’ll definitely be a bigger and darker sound, and a lot more electronic-feeling.”

More Items From Sharon Van EttenSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sharon Van Etten Remind Me Tomorrow
  • 1.I Told You Everything
  • 2.No One's Easy To Love
  • 3.Memorial Day
  • 4.Comeback Kid
  • 5.Jupiter 4
  • 6.Seventeen
  • 7.Malibu
  • 8.You Shadow
  • 9.Hands
  • 10.Stay

Cat no: JAG331CD
Label: Jagjaguwar
Info correct on: 3/10/2018