Shakespears Sister

Singles Party (1988-2019)

2 CD
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Shakespears Sister present Singles Party a comprehensive singles collection including the huge hit singles Stay, You’re History, I Don’t Care and Hello- Turn Your Radio On plus two brand new tracks. Following one of the most dramatic break ups in pop history, Siobhan and Marcella have reunited and written music together for the first time in over 25 years.

More Items From Shakespears SisterSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Shakespears Sister Singles Party (1988-2019)
  • CD
  • 1.Break My Heart (Remastered)
  • 2.Heroine (Remastered)
  • 3.You're History (Remastered)
  • 4.Run Silent (Remastered)
  • 5.Dirty Mind (Remastered)
  • 6.Stay (Remastered)
  • 7.I Don't Care (Remastered)
  • 8.Goodbye Cruel World (Remastered)
  • 9.Hello (Turn Your Radio On) (Remastered)
  • 10.My 16th Apology (Remastered)
  • 11.I Can Drive (Remastered)
  • 12.Bitter Pill (Remastered)
  • 13.Pulsatron (Remastered)
  • 14.Bad Blood (Remastered)
  • 15.It's a Trip (Remastered)
  • 16.All The Queen's Horses
  • 17.C U Next Tuesday
  • 18.Stay [Acoustic Version] (Remastered)
  • 2 CD
  • 19.Cat Worship
  • 20.Youâ??re History [Catz 'n Dogz Remix]
  • 21.You Made Me Come to This [HMD Pulsatron Mix]
  • 22.Pretty Boy (Remastered)
  • 23.Mr Wrong (Remastered)
  • 24.Remember My Name (Remastered)
  • 25.Do I Scare You? (Remastered)
  • 26.Excuse Me John (Remastered)
  • 27.Singles Party (Remastered)
  • 28.Heroine [Heavenly Mix] (Remastered)
  • 29.Black Sky [The Black Dub] (Remastered)
  • 30.Break My Heart [Shep Pettibone Dub] (Remastered)
  • 31.Goodbye Cruel World [BTO Remix] (Remastered)
  • 32.You're History [Brothers In Rhythm Remix] (Remastered)

Item code: LMS5521304
Label: London Records
Info correct on: 25/6/2019