Set It Off


CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP bloodshot red

Notify me when this item is released / available

Set It Off - The Los Angeles-based band - comprised of Cody Carson (vocals), Dan Clermont (guitar), Zach DeWall (guitar) and Maxx Danziger (drums) - have become known for creating their own original brand of pop music, infusing bold electronic elements that guide loud, driving rock instrumentations with guitar riffs as catchy as the choruses and an overall feel-good, dance-worthy vibe. Commanding attention, Set It Off bring authenticity back to pop music in a bold and unapologetic way.

More Items From Set It OffSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Set It Off Midnight
  • 1.Killer In The Mirror
  • 2.Hourglass
  • 3.Lonely Dance
  • 4.Different Songs
  • 5.For You Forever
  • 6.Dancing With The Devil
  • 7.Go To Bed Angry (feat. Wayfarers)
  • 8.Midnight Thoughts
  • 9.Criminal Minds
  • 10.No Disrespect
  • 11.Stitch Me Up
  • 12.Raise No Fool
  • 13.I Want You (Gone) (feat. Matt Appleton)
  • 14.Unopened Windows
  • 15.Happy All The Time (feat. Skyler Acord)

Item code: FEAR684
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 20/4/2019


Pop Punk