Set It Off

Cinematics (Expanded Edition)


Expanded edition of Set It Off's debut Cinematics that includes 4 bonus tracks (2 unreleased songs, 1 acoustic plus a Skrillex-style dance-ready dubstep remix of hit track 'I'll Sleep When I'm Dead' by MIRA).

The two newly recorded songs feature a further look into Set It Off's signature sound of high energy, orchestra-infused pop and exquisite musical composition and harmonization. This re-issue also features a revamped packaging, with a new album cover and lyrics to each song handwritten by fans of the band.


swan song

More Items From Set It OffSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Set It Off Cinematics (Expanded Edition)
  • 1.Thoughts That Breathe
  • 2.Nightmare
  • 3.Swan Song
  • 4.Plastic Promises
  • 5.I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  • 6.No Control
  • 7.Dream Catcher
  • 8.Freak Show
  • 9.Distance Disturbs Me
  • 10.Dad's Song
  • 11.I'd Rather Drown
  • 12.The Grand Finale
  • 13.Partners In Crime (feat. Ashley Costello)
  • 14.Kill The Lights
  • 15.Dream Catcher (Acoustic)
  • 16.I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MIRA Remix)

Item code: RDR121
Label: Rude
Info correct on: 5/5/2020


Pop Punk