Senses Fail

Hell Is In Your Head

LP regular
LP beer/gold/pinwheel Banquet Exclusive
20+ left
LP blood red cloudy European pressing

Most recently dispatched: 22 November

Banquet exclusive LP is on 'beer / gold pinwheel' coloured vinyl. /250.

The new album from the excellent post-hardcore / pop-punk crossover band, Senses Fail - their first album of fresh material since 2018's emotive 'If There Is a Light, It Will Find You'.

“The band has now become me and vice-versa. I’m trying to put myself on the map as a songwriter and as a complete musician, not just as a lyricist or the singer. This is where I had been planning to get to over the last three records. As a touring entity we are still five people, but when it comes down to the writing, it’s a solo vision as far as where I want to take it.”

More Items From Senses FailSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Senses Fail Hell Is In Your Head
  • 1.Burial of the Dead
  • 2.End of The World / A Game of Chess (feat. Connie Sgarbossa)
  • 3.The Fire Sermon
  • 4.I Am Error
  • 5.Death by Water (feat. Spencer Charnas)
  • 6.What the Thunder Said
  • 7.Miles to Go
  • 8.Lush Rimbaugh
  • 9.Hell is in Your Head
  • 10.I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
  • 11.Grow Away from Me

Item code: PNE3307
Label: Pure Noise
Info correct on: 17/11/2021