Self Esteem

Compliments Please

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

The full length album from Self Esteem, otherwise known as Rebecca Lucy Taylor. We've been big fans for a long while and she's played in Kingston plenty of times as part of Slow Club - we can't wait to hear how she has transformed her powerhouse songwriting for this solo LP.

Since her musical divergence from the band, Rebecca has revelled in unleashing a whole version of herself with no compromises, no reducing herself, no hesitating. She would go on to write the songs that had been rising up inside her all through the years - big songs, that spoke of love and sex and chaos, that brought in huge basslines, gospel choirs, the kind of polished, provocative production she admired on the biggest pop records.

Slow Club at New Slang

More Items Related To Self Esteem

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Self Esteem Compliments Please
  • 1.(Feelings)
  • 2.The Best
  • 3.Steady I Stand
  • 4.Girl Crush
  • 5.Favourite Problem
  • 6.(Hobbies)
  • 7.I'm Shy
  • 8.Peach You Had To Pick
  • 9.In Time
  • 10.Monster
  • 11.Actors
  • 12.Wrestling
  • 13.(Truly Free)
  • 14.She Reigns
  • 15.Rollout
  • 16.On The Edge of Another One

Cat no: FARTNO1SE2
Label: Fiction
Info correct on: 9/1/2019