Total (2019 reissue)

Double LP

Re-release of Sebastian's debut album. Spread over 22 tracks he manages to cram in just about every influence possible yet still keeping it tight and running smoothly. The album opens with Hudson River - a 51 one second introduction that serves as a taster of what's to come, an album that references everything from his unique taste in music. You hear slices and dices of twisted hip-hop, rugged r&b, french filtered disco, coarse techno, idm, and of course Ed Banger rock. It features appearances from MIA, Justice's Gaspard Auge and Mayer Hawthorne. And yes, that is indeed an image of Sebastian kissing himself.

More Items Related To Sebastian

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sebastian Total (2019 reissue)
  • 1.Hudson River
  • 2.Love In Motion (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
  • 3.Tough Games (Interlude)
  • 4.Embody
  • 5.Ross Ross Ross
  • 6.Fried
  • 7.Kindercut
  • 8.Water Games (Interlude)
  • 9.Total
  • 10.Jack Wire (Instrumental Version)
  • 11.C.T.F.O. (feat. M.I.A.)
  • 12.Cartoon (Interlude)
  • 13.Arabest
  • 14.Prime
  • 15.Mean Games (Interlude)
  • 16.Tetra
  • 17.Motor
  • 18.Night (Interlude)
  • 19.Yes
  • 20.Bird Games (Interlude)
  • 21.Doggg
  • 22.Frustra (Outro)

Item code: BEC5650434
Label: Caroline / Because
Info correct on: 9/10/2019


Electro House