Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack)

Double LP purple marbled

Most recently dispatched: 26 November

LP is on 'red / purple / marbled' coloured vinyl, packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Available for the first time outside of Japan!

Milan Records is pleased to release this stunning vinyl edition of the soundtrack to the hit anime series Cowboy Bepop. Originally aired in 1998, Cowboy Bebop became a critical and commercial success both in Japanese and international markets (most notably in the United States), garnered several major anime and science fic-tion awards upon its release, and received wide acclaim for its style, characters, story, voice acting, anima-tion, and soundtrack.

More Items Related To Seatbelts

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Seatbelts Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack)
  • 1.Tank
  • 2.Rush
  • 3.Pokey Dokey
  • 4.Bad Dog No Biscuits
  • 5.Cat BluesSide
  • 6.Cosmos
  • 7.Space Lion
  • 8.Waltz for Zizi
  • 9.Piano Black
  • 10.Pot City Side
  • 11.Too Good Too Bad
  • 12.Car 24
  • 13.The Egg and I
  • 14.Felt Tip Pen
  • 15.Rain
  • 16.Digging My Potato
  • 17.Memory Side
  • 18.What Planet Is This?
  • 19.Diamonds
  • 20.Mushroom Hunting
  • 21.Einstein Groovin'
  • 22.Pearls

Item code: 194397876819
Label: Milan
Info correct on: 30/4/2022