Sean Price / Lil Fame

Price of Fame


Sean Price & Lil Fame join forces for 'The Price of Fame' album. The 11-track project features M.O.P., Smif N Wessun, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Conway The Machine & Guilty Simpson. The album is entirely produced by Lil Fame and contains all unreleased Sean Price verses.

More Items From Sean Price / Lil FameSee all

Sean Price / Lil Fame Price of Fame
  • 1.A Few Words From Mrs Price
  • 2.Big Gun vs Lil Gun (feat MOP)
  • 3.Center Stage
  • 4.Boston George (feat Tek)
  • 5.Sit Your Ass Down Skit
  • 6.Pigs (feat Steele)
  • 7.They Ain't Fucking With Us (feat Rockness Monsta)
  • 8.Remember The Time (feat Illa Ghee)
  • 9.Wait For It (feat Fame)
  • 10.Peter Pop Off (feat Rim, Teflon & I-Fresh)
  • 11.Enemy Of The State (feat Conway The Machine, Guilty Simpson & Fame)

Cat no: DDM2990LP
Label: Ruck Down Records / Duck Down Music Inc.
Info correct on: 27/1/2020