Sean Paul


CD - Signed Copy
20+ left

Scorcha is the eighth studio album by Jamaican reggae and dancehall singer Sean Paul, set to be released through the label Island Records

More Items Related To Sean Paul

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sean Paul Scorcha
4523937.png Signed
  • 1.As We Enter
  • 2.Wine Up
  • 3.Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)
  • 4.Only Fanz (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 5.Earthquake
  • 6.How We Do It (Feat. Pia Mia)
  • 7.Bouncing (Feat. Jada Kingdom)
  • 8.Dynamite (Feat. Sia)
  • 9.Light My Fire (Feat. Gwen Stefani and Shenseea)
  • 10.Calling On Me (Sean Paul and Tove Lo)
  • 11.Good Day
  • 12.Borrowed Time
  • 13.Pon Di Reel (Feat. Stylo G)
  • 14.Back It Up Deh (Remix)
  • 15.Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
  • 16.No Fear (Feat. Damian Marley and Nicky Jam)

Item code: 4523937
Label: Island
Info correct on: 9/1/2023