Sea Girls

Open Up Your Head

LP blue Back In Soon!
LP black Back In Soon!
LP blue - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP picture disc
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

The new full length album from the anthemic indie-rockers Sea Girls.

With album Open Up Your Head, the band’s songwriting has elevated, with frontman Henry Camamile stepping into the spotlight as a genuine storyteller for his generation. The album is fit to burst with colourful melodies, guitar and synth hooks - an explosion of joyous indie rock held together to reflect Camamile’s darker songwriting on topics such as a previous traumatic head injury, the anxiety that ensued, and resulting adolescent vices.

More Items From Sea GirlsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sea Girls Open Up Your Head
  • 1.Transplant
  • 2.All I want to hear you say
  • 3.Do You Really Wanna Know?
  • 4.Lie To Me
  • 5.Call Me Out
  • 6.Closer
  • 7.Forever
  • 8.Weight In Gold
  • 9.Ready For More
  • 10.Violet
  • 11.Shake
  • 12.Damage Done
  • 13.You Over Anyone
  • 14.Moving On

Item code: 712158
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 27/9/2021