Double LP 180g black
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Scissor Sisters’ second studio album Ta-Dah is 4x platinum in the UK and hasn’t been available on vinyl since its original release in 2006.

The double album on 180g heavy weight black vinyl contains the  #1 single ‘I Don’t Feel Like Dancin”.

This reissue will faithfully replicate the original gatefold artwork and include a digital download card

More Items From Scissor Sisters

Scissor Sisters Ta-Dah
  • 1.I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
  • 2.She's My Man
  • 3.I Can't Decide
  • 4.Lights
  • 5.Land Of A Thousand Words
  • 6.Intermission
  • 7.Kiss You Off
  • 8.Ooh
  • 9.Paul McCartney
  • 10.The Other Side
  • 11.Might Tell You Tonight
  • 12.Everybody Wants The Same Thing

Item code: 7751595
Label: UMC / Polydor
Info correct on: 30/5/2019