Double LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 26 January

CDs back in stock now. LPs are not far away

One of our favourite albums of 2020!

"There couldn't be a more timely album of 2020, direct, political, amplifying the BLM message, Sault are doing things their own way, to a back drop of exquisite funk, disco and electronic beats." - Mike


The mysterious Sault return with album number three that was announced when the whole album was played on BBC 6 Music’s Gilles Peterson’s show. This is the most essential album for 2020. The 18 track album is an absolute joy whilst delivering a powerful message. Each tracks title nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture. The sound once again mixes R&B, funk, soul and hip-hop together. For fans of classic soul, ESG and groove.

More Items From SAULT

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

  • 1.Out The Lies 02:01
  • 2.Stop Dem 03:38
  • 3.Hard Life 04:33
  • 4.Don't Shoot Guns Down 01:52
  • 5.Wildfires 03:26
  • 6.X 01:24
  • 7.Sorry Ain't Enough 04:59
  • 8.Black Is 01:52
  • 9.Bow feat Michael Kiwanuka 04:05
  • 10.This Generation feat Laurette Josiah 00:46
  • 11.Why We Cry Why We Die 02:44
  • 12.Black 03:53
  • 13.US 01:05
  • 14.Eternal Life 03:59
  • 15.Only Synth in Church 00:56
  • 16.Monsters 03:27
  • 17.June Child 00:58
  • 18.Miracles 04:17
  • 19.Hold Me 02:45
  • 20.Pray Up Stay Up 03:45

Item code: FLO0005CD
Label: Forever Living Originals
Info correct on: 26/1/2021