0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP import
5+ left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 20 October

A limited-time-only release from the groundbreaking SAULT. With five albums released, in a little over two years, and every one an essential listen, this is another beautiful set of tracks from the enigmatic group.

SAULT, the mysterious UK-based group, have released their new album NINE. As the group previously noted, the album is going to be available to stream, download, and purchase for only the next 99 days. The clock is ticking until the group makes this thing scarce, so give it a listen / pick it up while you still can.

More Items From SAULTSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

  • 1.Haha
  • 2.London Gangs
  • 3.Trap Life
  • 4.Fear
  • 5.Mike's Story (feat. Michael Ofo)
  • 6.Bitter Streets
  • 7.Alcohol
  • 8.You from London (feat. Little Simz)
  • 9.9
  • 10.Light's In Your Hands

Item code: FLO0008LP
Label: Forever Living Originals
Info correct on: 14/10/2021