CD Pre-order

Expected 18th September 2020

The incredibly elusive band Sault release their debut album 5 on Vinyl via independent record label Forever Living Originals. The record fuses African, soul, funk and post-punk vibes amongst other flavours. With support from Radio 6's Lauren Laverne and USA's KWRC and KEXP, the band are set to go from strength to strength becoming one of the most prolific bands of 2020 with a barrage of material up their sleeves.

More Items Related To SAULT

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

  • 1.Up All Night
  • 2.Don't Waste My Time
  • 3.Foot On Necks
  • 4.Why Why Why Why Why
  • 5.Pink Sands
  • 6.Let Me Go
  • 7.Masterpiece
  • 8.A Little Bit Of Sault
  • 9.Something's In The Air
  • 10.Think About It
  • 11.Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5
  • 12.We Are The Sun
  • 13.Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
  • 14.B.A.B.E.

Item code: FLO000
Label: Forever Living Originals
Info correct on: 31/7/2020