LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive

The debut solo album from SASAMI (Sasami Ashworth).

SASAMI (Sasami Ashworth) has been making music in almost every way possible for the last decade, and between playing keys, bass, guitar within Cherry Glazerr and Dirt Dress; contributing vocal, string, and horn arrangements to studio albums by the likes of Vagabon, Curtis Harding, Wild Nothing, and Hand Habits; arranging for films and commercials; and even playing French horn in an orchestra - she has gained a reputation as an all-around musical badass. Now taking a turn to focus on her own music, SASAMI's self-titled debut will be released via Domino.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

  • 1.I Was A Window (feat. Dustin Payseur)
  • 2.Not The Time
  • 3.Morning Comes
  • 4.Free (feat. Devendra Banhart)
  • 5.Pacify My Heart
  • 6.At Hollywood
  • 7.Jealousy
  • 8.Callous
  • 9.Adult Contemporary (feat. Soko)
  • 10.Turned Out I Was Everyone

Cat no: WIGCD453
Label: Domino Records
Info correct on: 11/2/2019