CD + poster
1 left
LP + poster + 12" x 12"
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP + 12" x 12"
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

We've got some free A1 posters and 12" x 12" display cards for free with the album, you just pay a little extra P&P for the poster.

Since the release of his debut ‘Sundanza’ EP in 2010 and 2013’s ‘Dual’ EP, Sampha has quietly but assuredly become one of the UK’s most enigmatic and respected artists. Still just twenty seven years old, he has lent his vocal, production and songwriting talents to a range of stand out releases, from UK contemporaries such as FKA twigs, Jessie Ware and SBTRKT to world-renowned superstars like Drake, Kanye West and, most recently this year, on Frank Ocean’s Endless and Solange’s A Seat At The Table albums. Now it’s time for Sampha to tell his own story and Process, produced by Sampha himself and Rodaidh McDonald, is set to be his defining musical statement.

A1 posters and the 12" x 12" display card

Blood On Me

More Items From SamphaSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sampha Process
  • 1.Plastic 100'C
  • 2.Blood On Me
  • 3.Kora Sings
  • 4.(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano
  • 5.Take Me Inside
  • 6.Reverse Faults
  • 7.Under
  • 8.Timmy's Prayer
  • 9.Incomplete Kisses
  • 10.What Shouldn't I Be?

Cat no: YTCD158
Info correct on: 7/2/2017