Sam Smith

The Thrill Of It All

CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP white

Deluxe CD and Double LP come with 4 additional tracks.
Double LP is on 180g white vinyl.

The highly anticipated second studio album from the worldstar Sam Smith, renowned for his huge soulful voice.

Too Good At Goodbyes is one of four songs on the album which is about someone else, a relationship I was in. All the rest of the album is about other stuff. I’m talking on this record about other things like fame, the world and other people’s relationships.’

More Items From Sam SmithSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sam Smith The Thrill Of It All
  • 1.Too Good At Goodbyes
  • 2.Say It First
  • 3.One Last Song
  • 4.Midnight Train
  • 5.Burning
  • 6.HIM
  • 7.Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  • 8.No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
  • 9.Palace
  • 10.Pray
  • 11.Nothing Left For You [deluxe + LP]
  • 12.The Thrill Of It All [deluxe + LP]
  • 13.Scars [deluxe + LP]
  • 14.One Day At A Time [deluxe + LP]

Item code: 5785574
Info correct on: 24/9/2020