Ryan Adams


LP regular
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Exclusive indies only LP comes on red coloured vinyl

The sixteenth studio album from the American singer-songwriter, Ryan Adams.

Mixing the heartfelt angst of a singer/songwriter with the cocky brashness of a garage rocker, Ryan Adams is at once one of the few artists to emerge from the alt-country scene to achieve mainstream commercial success and the one who most strongly refused to be defined by the genre, leaping from one spot to another stylistically while following his increasingly prolific muse.

More Items From Ryan AdamsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ryan Adams Prisoner
  • 1.Do You Still Love Me
  • 2.Prisoner
  • 3.Doomsday
  • 4.Haunted House
  • 5.Shiver and Shake
  • 6.To Be Without You
  • 7.Anything I Say To You Now
  • 8.Breakdown
  • 9.Outbound Train
  • 10.Broken Away
  • 11.Tightrope
  • 12.We Disappear

Item code: B002567901
Label: EMI / Virgin
Info correct on: 25/1/2017