Ryan Adams

Big Colors

LP blue - Indies Exclusive
LP regular

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 19th April 2019

Indies exclusive is on blue coloured vinyl.
Regular LP is on black vinyl.

The first release of 2019 from the legend that is Ryan Adams, pushing forward with his unbelievable songwriting with production handled by Beatriz Artola, Don Was and Ryan Adams.

Ryan Adams, who has been hailed as "one of the most elegant singer-songwriters of his generation” by The New York Times, co-produced the album with Beatriz Artola. John Mayer, Bob Mould, Benmont Tench, Don Was and The Section Quartet are featured on Big Colors, which was recorded at Electric Lady, Capitol Studios and Adams’ own PAX-AM.

More Items From Ryan AdamsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ryan Adams Big Colors
B002981502.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Big Colors
  • 2.Do Not Disturb
  • 3.It's So Quiet That It's Loud
  • 4.Fuck the Rain
  • 5.Doylestown Girl
  • 6.I'm Sorry and I Love You
  • 7.What Am I
  • 8.Power
  • 9.I Surrender
  • 10.Showtime
  • 11.In It For The Pleasure
  • 12.Middle of the Line
  • 13.Dreaming You Backwards
  • 14.Manchester
  • 15.Summer Rain

Cat no: B002981502
Info correct on: 16/2/2019